You can access your saved screens from the All Screens or by clicking on the Your Screens link from the last dropdown menu on the right top side

A screen manager window will open, where you will able to see all the saved screens along with their names, descriptions and criteria list

If you want to edit the name or description, you can click on the edit icon. You can also delete a screen by clicking on the “Delete screen & Filters” checkbox and then clicking on the DELETE button

To load a screen and see the list of stocks, just click on the load button

Did this answer your question?