Yes, you can cancel your Pro plan anytime you like. You will still continue to enjoy all Premium benefits till the next renewal date, after which you will go back to the Basic plan

How do I end my screener Pro Plan?

Note: You will only have your first 3 saved screens in your library, and will lose access to all other screens saved by you. Also, if you have any saved screens with Premium filters, you will not be able to load them too

Did this answer your question?