You can cancel your Free Trial plan or Pro access to screener anytime you like from the Your Plan page

Clicking the End Plan button will cancel your free trial/premium plan immediately

You will still be on screener Pro till the next renewal date, post which you will be off the plan

You will then lose access to premium filters, saved screens with premium filters, premium-only screens & your saved screens that include premium filters

Did this answer your question?